FNBFirst National Bank
Locations

 

Meet Our Commercial Lenders

    Work directly with a First National Bank commercial lender. Please do not disclose any account or personal     information in an email. We look forward to helping you with your commercial lending needs.

    Thank you for choosing First National Bank.

Staunton 618-635-2234

First National Bank in Staunton President Larry Ziglar
Larry Ziglar
NMLS ID 486609
lziglar@fnbstaunton.com
First National Bank Senior Vice President Rory Makler
Rory Makler
NMLS ID 486598
rmakler@fnbstaunton.com
First National Bank Commercial Lender Brian Ury
Brian Ury
NMLS ID 486606
bury@fnbstaunton.com

Maryville 618-346-3600

Senior Vice President John Dorsey
John Dorsey
NMLS ID 486590
jdorsey@fnbstaunton.com

Loan Officer Don Engelke
Don Engelke
NMLS ID 486592
dengelke@fnbstaunton.com

Benld 217-835-4384

Mt. Olive 217-999-2265

First National Bank Senior Vice President Rory Makler
Rory Makler
NMLS ID 486598
rmakler@fnbstaunton.com
Vice President Bill Vogt
Bill Vogt
NMLS ID 486607
bvogt@fnbstaunton.com

Bethalto 618-377-9146

Hamel 618-633-2265

Bethalto Branch Manager Shannon Scheffel
Shannon Scheffel
NMLS ID 486602
sscheffel@fnbstaunton.com
Brett Bruhn
Brett Bruhn
NMLS ID 486588
bbruhn@fnbstaunton.com

Return to top of page.