FNBFirst National Bank
Locations

 

Meet Our Commercial Lenders

    Work directly with a First National Bank commercial lender. Please do not disclose any account or personal     information in an email. We look forward to helping you with your commercial lending needs.

    Thank you for choosing First National Bank.

Staunton 618-635-2234

President Larry Ziglar
Larry Ziglar
lziglar@fnbstaunton.com
Senior Vice President Rory Makler
Rory Makler
rmakler@fnbstaunton.com
First National Bank Commercial Lender Brian Ury
Brian Ury
bury@fnbstaunton.com

Maryville 618-346-3600

Senior Vice President John Dorsey
John Dorsey
jdorsey@fnbstaunton.com

Loan Officer Don Engelke
Don Engelke
dengelke@fnbstaunton.com

Troy 618-667-9800

Vice President Dave Gansner
Dave Gansner
dgansner@fnbstaunton.com


Benld 217-835-4384

Mt. Olive 217-999-2265

Senior Vice President Rory Makler
Rory Makler
rmakler@fnbstaunton.com
Vice President Bill Vogt
Bill Vogt
bvogt@fnbstaunton.com

Bethalto 618-377-9146

Hamel 618-633-2265

Bethalto Branch Manager Shannon Scheffel
Shannon Scheffel
sscheffel@fnbstaunton.com
Brett Bruhn
Brett Bruhn
bbruhn@fnbstaunton.com

Return to top of page.